Sakin the Dwemer Smith
This book is the sequel of Sakin the Dwemer Smith, the first book is Sakin the Ash Smith.

Several drawings in this one and you can see Sakin has improved over the years =D The vision from his dream is more naive but at the same time I think it fits. I’ve always tried to picture what those dreams we had in Morrowind could be like, I regreted that it was only a text sum up and not some ingame vision…

_____________________________________________________________________________

3E214 Second Seed
“How do we get out of here?”
“Why get out? Don’t you feel the breathe of Charma? The intensity of past mingling into a new brew of worlding?”
“Do you realize your words make less and less sense?”
“That is for you have to dive in them with your hearth. Follow the pace and breathe the words.”
“You look strange… What’s happening to you, Ralas? What’s going on here?”
“I’m about to awake, my friend, I feel the embrace of my lord in my dreams, I’m dancing with him… The blessing is coming. The true blessing. Not the curse like them.”
He looked at some Corprus stalkers further away. For some reason they weren’t attacking us but I wasn’t sure if it was a good thing or not.
“You mean Corprus? That’s the …blessing?” I freaked out.
“Yes, friend. But fear not. It might scare you but I will not harm you. You have mercy beyond the hatred you bear for those poor souls that were unable to appreciate the knowledge of the lord bloating their bodies. Their flesh suffers from what the mind cannot accept and they will be swallowed as long as they can’t find the way, the true path, the right pace. The peace.”
I felt dull, still exhausted.
“I like you, Ralas… I don’t want to loose you like this…”
“As Dagoth Reler told me, there is no loss in salvation, Sakin. I am peaceful, dreaming softly. I am ready to awake but I swear I will not forget about you. You’ll join us when the time comes for you to do so. I will lead you to Charma’s Breathe and maybe you’ll wish to breathe the real air outside but I know you’ll come back. When time comes.”
“Did you talk about getting outside?”
“I will show you the way. But in time. Sleep now, child, sleep.”

