Part 1 – Starting Up
Part 2 – Ordeals
Part 3 – Beside Battlefields
Part 4 -Costa Libre
Part 5 – Life in Midgar
Part 6 – The Man in Kalm
Part 7 – Mideelian Ecology

…next parts to be published

Glorious for Alive-de Seven, part of the trilogy focusing on the Turks.
I listened a lot to Cowboy Bebop’s OST while working on Glorious and it somehow influenced me as I pictured a video opening based on the song Glorious by Andreas Johnson (I just love to imagine videos on music since my early teen years). The first sequences would have been monochrome static shots (reference) so I decided to use this inspiration for the cover of the fic.

I drew Tseng, Rude, Reno and Veld and not Elena for the fanfiction begins a good decade before the game so it is very lately that Elena appears in it. I cared for the color I gave to each character as you can consider they have a little importance in the fic, especially for Tseng and Reno. They’re minor details but those characters are being depicted as each other’s opposite, just as green and red are opposite colors and these colors are also reflected in their background (a direct reference is found in part 2, chapter 12).

Note that this fanfiction should be rated PG-13 at least for violence, quite rude language, sexual topics including homo AND heterosexuality. This fic was also intended for the FF7 fanfics readers, it’s to say, mostly girls XD

